Dr. Robert Mace to Receive Texas Rainmaker Award

Texas Water Foundation is honored to announce the 6th recipient of the Texas Rainmaker Award – Dr. Robert Mace. The Award is given to leaders who have made exceptional contributions and long-lasting impact to promote sustainable water policies in Texas. On May 7, 2019, Dr. Mace’s achievements […]

Read more

Representative Lyle Larson To Receive Texas Rainmaker Award

We have exciting news to share with you! This year the Texas Water Foundation would like to honor Representative Lyle Larson with our “Texas Rainmaker Award.” Representative Lyle Larson has served in the Texas Legislature since 2011 and has from the beginning taken on a strong interest […]

Read more

Texas Water Foundation
P.O. Box 13252
Austin, Texas 78711-3252

Have ideas about how we might work together? Please call (512) 663-6634 or email Sarah Schlessigner at

Donate Today!