Sustaining Partnership

Or mail your check to:

Texas Water Foundation
PO Box 13252
Austin, TX 78711- 3252

Become A Partner

In order to streamline our fundraising efforts and still be able to provide the same great programming for water education and conservation, TWF has decided to expand its partnership outreach. TWF offers a Partnership Proposal that allows Partners to make an annual contribution and receive benefits for a variety of available programming throughout the year.

External Partners:

We are extremely grateful to all of our external partners as they have helped sustain TWF’s  greater mission. We are also thankful for our annual partners who have been with us on this journey.
San-Antonio-Water-Systems
Panhandle

Internal Partners:

The Central Texas Water Efficiency Network (CTWEN) is a coalition of municipalities, water providers, and water conservation advocates in the Central Texas region.  Our purpose has been defined as the following: To openly and actively share information and promote water efficiency education, legislation, programs, technologies, and all other integral components of water conservation in order to regionally have an impact on water supplies and use.

Contact Us

CTWEN meets regularly on the second Thursday of each month.  For additional information about CTWEN and upcoming meeting schedule, contact Jessica Woods, City of Round Rock Water Conservation Coordinator at jwoods@roundrocktexas.gov .

Follow us on Facebook at facebook.com/CentralTexasWater

Member Contact Phone Email
City of Round Rock Jessica Woods 512-671-2875 jwoods@round-rock.tx.us
City of Pflugerville Darrell Winslett 512-251-9935 tracyh@cityofpflugerville.com
City of Pflugerville Patricia Rinehart 512 990-6405 patriciar@pflugervilletx.gov
Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club Jennifer Walker 512-477-1729 jennifer.walker@sierraclub.org
City of San Marcos Jan Klein 512-393-8310 jklein@sanmarcostx.gov
New Braunfels Utilities David Hubbard 830-608-8997 dhubbard@nbutexas.com
Lower Colorado River Authority Stacey Pandey 512-473-3200 stacey.pandey @ lcra.org
Aqua Water Supply Corp Chuck Kellogg 512-303-3943 ckellogg@aquawsc.com
Texas Water Development Board Holly Vierk 512-463-4305 holly.vierk@twdb.state.tx.us
Austin Area Research Organization Barbara Johnson 512-477-4000 bjohnson@aaroregion.com
Capital Area Suburban Exchange Donna Howe 512-657-9289 DonnaHowe22@gmail.com
Austin Water Utility Heather Dalrymple 512-974-2559 heather.dalrymple@austintexas.gov
City of Cedar Park Katherine Woerner 512-401-5032 katherine.woerner@cedarparktx.us
BESACD Conservation District Robin Gary 512-282-8441 rhgary @ bseacd.org
City of Kyle Jason Biemer 512-262-3024 jbiemer@cityofkyle.com

Texas Water Foundation
P.O. Box 13252
Austin, Texas 78711-3252

Have ideas about how we might work together? Please call (512) 663-6634 or email Sarah Schlessigner at sarah@texaswater.org

Donate Today!